Alfred K. Dietel

Partner

Büro München

+49 160 9548 0181
dietel@steinbeis-finance.de 


Prof. Dr. Philipp Haberstock

Partner

Büro Hamburg

+49 160 969 964 59
haberstock@steinbeis-finance.de


Magnus Höfer

Partner

Büro Frankfurt

+49 152 3627 0163
hoefer@steinbeis-finance.de 


Lothar Jakab

Partner

Büro Frankfurt

+49 171 868 12 15
jakab@steinbeis-finance.de


Thomas W. Köhler

Partner

Büro Mannheim

+49 173 832 7962
koehler@steinbeis-finance.de 


Steffen Lohrer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Büro Mannheim & Palma (ES)

+49 171 580 00 08
lohrer@steinbeis-finance.de


Daniel Möhrke

Partner

Büro Hamburg

+49 172 734 22 87
moehrke@steinbeis-finance.de


Christoph Osterbrink

Partner

Büro Frankfurt

+49 162 236 48 27
osterbrink@steinbeis-finance.de


Michael Pels Leusden

Partner

Büro Mannheim & Berlin

+49 177 572 88 60
pelsleusden@steinbeis-finance.de


Martin G. Schmitt

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Büro Mannheim

+49 172 713 20 85
schmitt@steinbeis-finance.de


Christian von Staudt

Partner

Büro Frankfurt 

+49 160 989 44 637
staudt@steinbeis-finance.de 


Georg R. Steimel

Partner

Büro Köln

+49 173 5215 755
steimel@steinbeis-finance.de 


Steffen Tutschka

Partner

Büro Salzburg (A)

+43 664 8861 3458
tutschka@steinbeis-finance.de