Steffen Lohrer

Managing Partner

Palma (ES) & Frankfurt

+49 171 580 00 08
lohrer@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Martin G. Schmitt

Managing Partner

Frankfurt

+49 172 713 20 85
schmitt@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Bekim Asani

Partner

Hamburg

+49 177 215 52 06
asani@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Alfred K. Dietel

Partner

Munich

+49 160 9548 0181
dietel@steinbeis-finance.de


Oliver G. Gaess

Partner

Karlsruhe

+49 176 2170 7998
gaess@steinbeis-finance.de


Magnus Höfer

Partner

Vienna (AT) & Frankfurt

+49 152 3627 0163
hoefer@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Daniel Möhrke

Partner

Hamburg

+49 172 734 22 87
moehrke@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Christoph Osterbrink

Partner

Frankfurt

+49 162 236 48 27
osterbrink@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Ulrich Praßler

Partner

Stuttgart

+49 151 240 53 607
prassler@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Michael Pels Leusden

Partner

Berlin & Frankfurt

+49 177 572 88 60
pelsleusden@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Christian von Staudt

Partner

Frankfurt

+49 160 989 44 637
staudt@steinbeis-finance.de 


Georg R. Steimel

Partner

Cologne

+49 173 5215 755
steimel@steinbeis-finance.de 


Steffen Tutschka

Partner

Munich

+43 6648 8613 458
tutschka@steinbeis-finance.de