Steffen Lohrer

Managing Partner

Palma (ES) & Frankfurt

+49 171 580 00 08
lohrer@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Martin G. Schmitt

Managing Partner

Frankfurt

+49 172 713 20 85
schmitt@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Alfred K. Dietel

Partner

Munich

+49 160 9548 0181
dietel@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Jörn J. Follmer

Partner

Munich

+49 172 3901107
follmer@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Rainer Goehringer

Partner

Frankfurt

+49 172 299 5081
goehringer@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Prof. Dr. Philipp Haberstock

Partner

Hamburg

+49 160 969 964 59
haberstock@steinbeis-finance.de 


Magnus Höfer

Partner

Vienna (AT) & Frankfurt

+49 152 3627 0163
hoefer@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Lothar Jakab

Partner

Frankfurt

+49 171 868 12 15
jakab@steinbeis-finance.de 


Thomas W. Köhler

Partner

Frankfurt

+49 173 832 7962
koehler@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Daniel Möhrke

Partner

Hamburg

+49 172 734 22 87
moehrke@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Christoph Osterbrink

Partner

Frankfurt

+49 162 236 48 27
osterbrink@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Ulrich Praßler

Partner

Stuttgart

+49 151 240 53 607
prassler@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Michael Pels Leusden

Partner

Berlin & Frankfurt

+49 177 572 88 60
pelsleusden@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Christian von Staudt

Partner

Frankfurt

+49 160 989 44 637
staudt@steinbeis-finance.de 


Georg R. Steimel

Partner

Cologne

+49 173 5215 755
steimel@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Helmuth Zimmermann

Partner

Zurich (CH) & Palo Alto (US)

+41 79 225 58 70
zimmermann@steinbeis-finance.de