Prof. Dr. Philipp Haberstock

Partner

Office Hamburg

+49 160 969 964 59
haberstock@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Lothar Jakab

Partner

Office Frankfurt

+49 171 868 12 15
jakab@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Steffen Lohrer

Managing Partner

Office Mannheim

+49 171 580 00 08
lohrer@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Daniel Möhrke

Partner

Office Hamburg

+49 172 734 22 87
moehrke@steinbeis-finance.de

 

Christoph Osterbrink

Partner

Office Frankfurt

+49 162 236 48 27
osterbrink@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Michael Pels Leusden

Partner

Office Mannheim & Berlin

+49 177 572 88 60
pelsleusden@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Martin G. Schmitt

Managing Partner

Office Mannheim

+49 172 713 20 85
schmitt@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Christian von Staudt

Partner

Office Frankfurt

+49 160 989 44 637
staudt@steinbeis-finance.de 

 

Steffen Tutschka

Partner

Büro Salzburg (A)

+43 664 8861 3458
tutschka@steinbeis-finance.de